Print this page

Board Members

2016-2017 Board of Directors



    Warren Leeder

President Elect:    

     Ray Clements

Vice President:  

     *PP Marcia Waller


      Neil Purdom


       Ruth Rutherford

Club Service Director:    

        Warren Leeder

Community Service Director:    

         Bill Newham

Youth Service Director: 

          **PP Trudy Griffiths

Vocational Service Director:


International Service Director:

           *PP Peter Collins

Public Officer:

           PP Ray Clements


  PP Past President

* Paul Harris Fellows

**Paul Harris Fellows - sapphire

Meeting Time & Location Information
Tuesday at 6:30 PM
Huon Bowls Club
5 Sheild Street
Huonville, Tasmania 7109  map it
Contact Information
Tom Stevens
phone: 0418 988 794

We meet at the Huon Bowls Club,5 Sheild St, Huonville each Tuesday, 6:30p for 7:30 Dinner meeting, often featuring a guest speaker.

Visitors from other clubs and guests are most welcome, please phone 0418 988 794 as early as possible to advise if you are attending.


Rotary Partners

Site Content and Photographs ©2018  Rotary Club of Huon Valley Inc..  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.